MENU
Archdiocese of
st andrews & edinburgh
Safeguarding Training

Training 2019

This page will show all Safeguarding training events across the Archdiocese.

For all training unless otherwise stated, can you please temporarily contact Emma Boothroyd at safeguarding.officer@staned.org.uk or Margaret McCluskey at Margaret.McCluskey@staned.org.uk in advance, to book a place. Numbers are limited to 15/20.

 

Induction Part 1

 

Edinburgh

23 October (Weds) 2019 at St Mark's, Oxgangs at 7pm

Trainer - Scott Mackenzie

 

23 October (Weds) 2019 at St Martin of Tours, Tranent at 7pm

Trainer - Marion Ben Hamou

 

 

Induction Part 2  :

 

Edinburgh

22 October (Tues) 2019 at 7pm at St Margaret's, South Queensferry

Trainers - Marion Ben Hamou & Scott Mackenzie

 

Fife 

All below in Our Lady of Lourdes , Dunfermline. Max 15 .

Contact :  hall_margaret4@sky.com

26th October (Sat) 2019 at 11 a.m.

31st October (Thurs) 2019 at 11 a.m

7th November (Thurs) 2019 at 7 p.m.

Contact : Yvonne Richmond: Yvonne.Richmond@staned.org.uk

 

All below : at church hall in the St James church,The  Scores,St. Andrews KY16 9AR

Wednesday 23 October (7.30pm, after 7pm Mass)

Thursday 24 October (10am).

 

 Falkirk :  Trainer: Joanne Aiken

7 Nov (Thurs) 2019  St Francis Xavier's, Falkirk at 7pm - THIS SESSION HAS BEEN CANCELLED

19 Nov (Tues) 2019  St Joseph Bonnybridge at 7pm

26 Nov (Tues) 2019  St Margaret of Scotland, Stirling at 7pm

 

 West Lothian : Trainer Teresa Mooney

10th Nov (Sun) 2019       St Joseph's, Whitburn at 2pm

13th Nov (Weds) 2019    St Mary's, Bathgate at 7pm

18th Nov (Mon) 2019     SS John Cantius & Nicholas, Broxburn at 2pm

 

Training for Trainers . ( T4T ) 

3 days ( Saturdays )  Jan 11th, Jan 18th and Feb 1st 2020, all at Gillis

Delivered by Tina Campbell.

If interested, please contact Emma Boothroyd on : safeguarding.officer@staned.org.uk

 

Archdiocese of St Andrews & Edinburgh, Charity No. SC008540
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyAcknowledgements
searchtwitterfacebookenvelopeyoutube-play